September 19, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, September 17 - Monday September 30, 2019 

Wednesday, September 18
3:00 p.m.     Global Climate Sign Making

 

Thursday, September 19
10:30 a.m.     Women's Bible Study
7:30 p.m.       Choir

 

Friday, Septem...

August 20, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 20 - Monday August 26, 2019 

Tuesday, August 20
10:45 Pastoral relations committee

7:00 Mindfulness class

7:00 Pub night at the Roanoke

Thursday, August 22

7:30 p.m. Climate Team trip to Town Hall Seattle

Sunday, August 25

9:30 a.m. Climate a...

August 13, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 13 - Monday August 19, 2019 

Tuesday, August 13
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke

Friday, August 16
5:30 p.m.       Church retreat begins


Saturday, August 17

8:00 a.m.       Me...

August 6, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 6 - Monday August 12, 2019 

Tuesday, August 6
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke

Thursday, August 8

7:00 p.m. Fellowship Committee


Saturday, August 4

8:00 a.m.       Women's breakfast...

July 30, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, July 30 - Monday August 5, 2019 

Tuesday, July 30
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke


Saturday, August 4

8:00 a.m.       Freeway Cleanup

Sunday, August
10:30 a.m.   Worship with Holy C...

July 23, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, July 22 - Monday July 29, 2019 

Tuesday, July 23
 9:30 a.m.   Stewardship Team
 10:45 a.m.  Pastoral Relations Committee
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke

Sunday, July 28
9:30 a.m....

July 21, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, July 22 - Monday

Tuesday, July 9

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mindfulness Classes

Classes begin tonight! It's not too late to come, but Cheryl Malcham would like to know so that she has enough handouts to go around. You can call or text her at 206-920...

July 9, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, July 9 - Monday

Tuesday, July 9

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mindfulness Classes

Classes begin tonight! It's not too late to come, but Cheryl Malcham would like to know so that she has enough handouts to go around. You can call or text her at 206-920-...

June 25, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, June 25 - Monday July 1, 2019

Sunday June  30
9:30 a.m.         Climate change planning group meeting (Open to any one who wants to attend)
10:30 a.m.        Worship
11:45 a.m.        Worship & arts...

June 18, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, June 18 - Monday June 24, 2019

Thursday, June  20
6:15 p.m.       Bible Study

Sunday June  23
10:30 a.m.        10:30 a.m. Worship led by the Rev. Terry Teigen

Roberta returns from vacation on Tuesday June 25...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive