July 28, 2020

Soul Breath

May the breath of your soul be your wisdom guide,

May the beacon of your soul bring respite inside;

May you bring presence to all that you do,

May care and compassion be that which is you; May you have the gift of wisdom and staying awake,

May each dawn bring ne...

July 21, 2020

Take a virtual walk through Peggy's garden, smell the wonderful aromas and soak up the beautiful colors.

June 23, 2020

Welcome to Anacortes! These eye-gazing garden photos show a peekaboo view of Anacortes. Take a moment and allow the photos to take you on a journey of tranquility. 

June 2, 2020

Sow many seeds? Check out Greg's handmade greenhouses with an adundance of vegetables and the artistry of flowers. This is the place to be in the midst of a storm. Happy gardening!

May 26, 2020

Manifesting beauty in the spring! Deb and Hans have created a peaceful outdoor space. An inviting place to stroll, meditate and enjoy the aroma of natural beauty.

May 19, 2020

Avid gardener? Newbie gardener? Garden daydreamer? 

Julie enjoys a portion of her day in her beautiful garden. Here, she can relax, experience and appreciate the beauty of God's creation through her green thumb.

March 3, 2020

Thursday, March 5
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, March 6

10:00 a.m. Environmental Voter Project


Sunday, March 8

Daylight Savings Time - Set Your Clocks Ahead

10:30 a.m. Communion

11:45 a.m. Facility Trustee

EVENTS

Friday,...

February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, February 28

7:30 p.m.

Preparing the CanvasPrepare for our Lent Journey  Mini-retreat

Saturday, February 29

9:00 a.m. Environmental Voter Project


Sunday, March 1
9:15...

February 19, 2020

Tuesday, February 18

7:00 p.m. Raise Your Game on Recycling

Thursday, February 20
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, February 21
7:30 p.m. Movie Group Discussion


Sunday, February 23
10:30 a.m. Worship

11:45 a.m. Mavoori Sl...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive