August 28, 2019

United Church of Christ pastor Donna Schaper was interviewed on New York City's NPR podcast last week. What a great progressive voice! I felt challenged about what an equally courageous ministry would look like on Mercer Island. You can listen here. It's the August 20...

August 20, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 20 - Monday August 26, 2019 

Tuesday, August 20
10:45 Pastoral relations committee

7:00 Mindfulness class

7:00 Pub night at the Roanoke

Thursday, August 22

7:30 p.m. Climate Team trip to Town Hall Seattle

Sunday, August 25

9:30 a.m. Climate a...

August 13, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 13 - Monday August 19, 2019 

Tuesday, August 13
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke

Friday, August 16
5:30 p.m.       Church retreat begins


Saturday, August 17

8:00 a.m.       Me...

August 6, 2019

THIS WEEK @ CCMI: Tuesday, August 6 - Monday August 12, 2019 

Tuesday, August 6
 07:00   Mindfulness class
 07:00   Pub night at the Roanoke

Thursday, August 8

7:00 p.m. Fellowship Committee


Saturday, August 4

8:00 a.m.       Women's breakfast...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

 
 

(206) 232-7800

4545 Island Crest Way, Mercer Island, WA 98040, USA

©2018 BY CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH ON MERCER ISLAND. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM