(206) 232-7800

4545 Island Crest Way, Mercer Island, WA 98040, USA

©2018 BY CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH ON MERCER ISLAND. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

March 5, 2020

 The CCMI Church Council has decided that public worship in our building should be suspended for a few Sundays. Instead, we will meet online. We welcome anyone who would like to join us! Here is the link to click, Sunday mornings, 10:30. If you would lik...

March 3, 2020

Thursday, March 5
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, March 6

10:00 a.m. Environmental Voter Project


Sunday, March 8

Daylight Savings Time - Set Your Clocks Ahead

10:30 a.m. Communion

11:45 a.m. Facility Trustee

EVENTS

Friday,...

February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, February 28

7:30 p.m.

Preparing the CanvasPrepare for our Lent Journey  Mini-retreat

Saturday, February 29

9:00 a.m. Environmental Voter Project


Sunday, March 1
9:15...

February 19, 2020

Tuesday, February 18

7:00 p.m. Raise Your Game on Recycling

Thursday, February 20
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Friday, February 21
7:30 p.m. Movie Group Discussion


Sunday, February 23
10:30 a.m. Worship

11:45 a.m. Mavoori Sl...

February 13, 2020

Events

Men's Breakfast

Time again for some good conversation and exciting grub.
If you plan to join me and our Feb 15th Chef Charles Nishida, please reply back to either of us with your “yes I’ll be there”.
 
We will after the breakfast itself have a short presentation/c...

February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, February 8
10:30 a.m. Women's Breakfast

Sunday, February 9

10:30 a.m. Worship
11:45 a.m. Facility Trustees
11:45 a.m. Worship & Arts Meeting
11:45 a.m. Communicat...

January 29, 2020

Thursday,January 30
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday,February 3
7:15 Climate Action Meeting

10:30 a.m. Communion
11:45 a.m. Congregational Meeting

Panthera Tigers' Bake Sale

 EVENTS


Panthera Tigers ForeverBake Sale Fun...

January 21, 2020

Thursday,January 23
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

 

Sunday,January 26
10:30 a.m. Worship
11:45 a.m. CCMI Church Annual Meeting

 EVENTS

Join us this Sunday for our Annual Meeting. Fellowship will provide the main course and...

January 7, 2020


 

 Thursday,January 9
10:30 a.m. Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Bible Study
7:30 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

 Saturday,January 11
8:00 a.m.  Women's Breakfast
 
 Sunday,January 12
10:30 a.m. Worship
11:45 a.m. Church Council
11:45 a.m. Facilities Trustees

 CCMI Events


 
 

Women's...

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload